Hallitus

Vasaraperän ok.   Jäkäläniemi Olavi,   040 732 2073   o.jakalaniemi@gmail.com (Puheenjohtaja)

Hyväniemen ok.   Takapuro Ari,   0400 231 582   a.takapuro@wippies.fi (Varapuheenjohtaja)

Irnin ok.   Naumanen Arto,   040 753 8167   ajn59@hotmail.com

Joukamon ok.   Kurvinen Esa,   040 825 4404   karhu.esa3@hotmail.fi

Kiitämän ok.   Nevala Juhani,   0400 225 371  nevalajuhani@gmail.com

Kuolionkylän ok.   Ronkainen Tenho,   0400 289 136   tenho.ronkainen2@gmail.com

Suiningin ok.   Määttä Juhani,  0400 388 464   maattajuhani@gmail.com

Onkamon ok.   Mattila Unto,   0400 187 689   unto.mattila@wippies.fi

SVK   Kallunki Jouko,   040 772 9480   jouko.kallunki@gmail.com

Koillismaan Kalatalousalue

Y-tunnus 2996023-2

Keskuskuja 1 C 12
93600 Kuusamo

ProAgria Oulu ry - Oulun Kalatalouskeskus

Toiminnanjohtaja
Heikki Tahkola
+358 40 747 7652
heikki.tahkola@proagria.fi 


Projektisuunnittelija
Jarmo Tuukkanen
+358 45 657 8709
jarmo.tuukkanen@proagria.fi

© Koillismaan kalatalousalue | web by digi- ja mainostoimisto Davas